Heller, Rubel Barristers

Telephone:    (416) 863-9311 

Facsimile:     (416) 863-9465


120 Adelaide Street West Suite 1902

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5H 1T1

 

Brian Heller:                                       bheller@hellerrubel.com

 

 

Howard Rubel:                                   hrubel@hellerrubel.com

 


Murray Shore:                                    mshore@hellerrubel.com

 

 

Daniel Moore:                                    dmoore@hellerrubel.com

 

 

Christi Hunter:                                   chunter@hellerrubel.com

 

 

Luba Szkambara:                               lszkambara@hellerrubel.com

 

 

Melissa Azevedo:                              mazevedo@hellerrubel.com

 

 

Joseph Heller:                                    jheller@hellerrubel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


View Larger Map

 

LOCATION

 

Our office is located at 120 Adelaide Street West, Suite 1902. The office is situated between Bay Street and York Street.